Pepper Ridge Staff
 

PositionNameEmail

PrincipalSarah EdwardsEDWARDSL@unit5.org
Assistant Principal (SAM)Cari Oester

Administrative AssistantTara Kempkemptc@unit5.org
Administrative AssistantVicki Velavelavj@unit5.org

KindergartenGeorge Van Winklevanwinklegr@unit5.org
KindergartenSuzie MorganMORGANSM@unit5.org
KindergartenSara Traceytraceyse@unit5.org

Grade 1            Brandy Hedrickhedrickb@unit5.org
Grade 1           Jessica Rickman
Grade 1            Lori Spencerspencelk@unit5.org

Grade 2Laurie CampbellCAMPBELJ@unit5.org
Grade 2Donna LeamerLEAMERD@unit5.org
Grade 2Jennifer ShawSHAWJR@unit5.org

Grade 3Betsy Zimmermanzimmerb@unit5.org 
Grade 3   Jennifer CorblyCorblyJ@unit5.org
Grade 3             Keri Barbourbarbourkl@unit5.org

Grade 4            Jennifer FicekFICEKJL@unit5.org
Grade 4           Elizabeth Millermillerec@unit5.org 
Grade 4          Molly Maubachmaubachm@unit5.org 

Grade 5            Holly Coxcoxhm@unit5.org
Grade 5           Kris Cannon
huntkm@unit5.org

LBS1 TeacherLeza Kirshenbaum KIRSHELR@unit5.org
LBS1 TeacherGina LaudaniLAUDANIG@unit5.org

SpecializedServicesKim MillerMillerKi@unit5.org
SpecializedServicesMichelle Kinley
kinleyms@unit5.org
SpecializedServicesKatie Matthewsmatthks@unit5.org 

Teaching AssistantBetsy BlanksBLANKSE@unit5.org
Teaching AssistantSue Briggs briggssk@unit5.org 
Teaching AssistantLisa Cook
cookll@unit5.org 
Teaching AssistantSara Gonzalezgonzalsk@unit5.org 
Teaching AssistantElizabeth Gordon
GORDONEA@unit5.org
Teaching AssistantBetty Hampton
HamptonB@unit5.org
Teaching AssistantAshley Myers
hankins@unit5.org
Teaching AssistantKathy Hughes
hugheske@unit5.org
Teaching AssistantAnna Lenart lenartar@unit5.org
Teaching AssistantKathy Ray
RAYK@unit5.org 
Teaching AssistantVicki Vela
Teaching AssistantRyan Jones  

Speech PathologistHeather Andersonandersoh@unit5.org
Speech PathologistCally HutsonHUTSONC@unit5.org 

Math Interventionist Lauren Uzzo

Title IEricka Prescottprescoej@unit5.org
Title IShauna GourleyGOURLEYS@unit5.org

IMCJeffrey Mrozmrozj@unit5.org

Physical EducationTerri McCullickMCCULLTL@unit5.org
Physical EducationBryan Schultzschultzbc@unit5.org
Physical EducationChuck FisherFISHERCE@unit5.org

Vocal MusicRebecca Johnsonjohnsonr@unit5.org

ArtKatie Olsonolsonki@unit5.org

NurseJane Tuckertuckermj@unit5.org

PsychologistTiffany TaylorTAYLORT@unit5.org
SocialWorkerKim PagePAGEKA@unit5.org

Occupational TherapistJenny Davisdavisjr@unit5.org 
 Kim Nelson  

CookKathy MillerMILLERK@unit5.org
CookStacie Mooremooresm@unit5.org
Cook


CustodianSteve Volz
CustodianBob Lynchlynchb@unit5.org
CustodianRyan Sundberg
CLOSE